Board of Directors

Honorary Patron Members

Mr. Leon Bibb, Professional Singer, Entertainer
Ms. Judith Forst, O.C. O.B.C., Professional Opera Singer
Mr. Brad Turner, Professional Musician
Mr. Michael Abraham, Professional Visual Artist
Ms. Morna Edmundson, Choral Conductor

Honorary Chairperson

Mr. Tom Harris, Retired Superintendent of Schools, SD43


Mr. Jeff Cabralda, Chairman, Teacher

Mr. Eric Rodgers, Vice Chair, Singer/Construction Electrician

Ms. Ginny VanPelt, Secretary, Singer/Student

Dr. Gordon Ball, PhD, Treasurer, Singer/ Researcher Emeritus (Nuclear Chemistry)

Members at Large

Ms. Yana Marakhova, Singer/Human Resources consultant

Mr. Will deSousa, Singer/ Percussionist/Teacher

Mrs. Ruth Stebbing, Singer

Mrs. Victoria Hurst-Martin, BC Children’s Hospital – Family Worker

Ms. Paula Broderick, Student Affairs Professional & Free Lance Performing Arts Professional

Mrs. Sally Ann Frohnsdorf, Homemaker

Mrs Lisa Sinkie, Teacher

Ex-Officio (non-voting) Staff

Artistic Director
Ms. Diana Clark, M. Mus.