Board of Directors


Andy Wong, Chair

Christy Jordaan, Vice-Chair

Patrick Wells, Treasurer

Janine Root, Secretary

Members at Large

Susan Fritz

Ari Gomez

Katherine Lee

Leah McNeil

Cody Sawyer

CSMA Staff

Diana Clark, Artistic Director

Will de Sousa, Associate Artistic Director

Sandy Chapell, Operations, Accounting and Registrar
Gisele Forge, Marketing & Design

Photos by Don Epp